View Full Version : 2004 Yamaha YZF-R
budwsr
Tue Feb 12th, 2008, 05:15 PM
Looks nice
http://denver.craigslist.org/mcy/572034181.html
KennyFish
Tue Feb 12th, 2008, 05:30 PM
Its a scam, this guy puts tons of bikes on and wants you to send money to london or something.
konichd
Tue Feb 12th, 2008, 05:31 PM
Looks like the left hand side is rashed too
dragos13
Tue Feb 12th, 2008, 05:37 PM
Its a scam, this guy puts tons of bikes on and wants you to send money to london or something.
yeah pretty obvious by the generic description and the less then $3000 price. only thing different is that this one actually lists the location as denver. that is usually left blank. the main thing is, if its under $3K and no local number listing, they will probably ask next for a money order. $3K, I believe, is the limit for a transaction on western union. I will send him an email and post up what he sends back.
dragos13
Wed Feb 13th, 2008, 01:19 PM
LMFAO!!!!
Hi,
There are 3048 miles on it, the bike is in great condition, has been properly maintained, has never been dropped or abused in any way. It has a clear title and the price I`m selling it for is $2860, which is including all shippings charges.
I live in Denver but I`m currently working in the UK (London) and I`ll be staying here for the next approximately 7 months, anyway I`m using MoneyBookers services so I can sell this bike without difficulty. I left it at their warehouse before leaving to the UK. They will take care of the delivery with a 14-day return policy so you will have the chance to test and inspect it before final decision.
If you want to purchase it, let me know and I will explain you how MoneyBookers works and how we can move forward.
I am waiting your email.
Thanks.
mayhem
Thu Feb 14th, 2008, 06:25 PM
lol,,,,,,nice
TFOGGuys
Thu Feb 14th, 2008, 06:27 PM
See how long you can keep him on the hook.....
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.