PDA

View Full Version : Good advanced riding course?

RyNo24
Tue Mar 11th, 2008, 02:07 PM
I have been riding for about 2 years now, but I know there is A LOT I can still learn about proper riding and cornering. What is a good course for leaning to lean and corner better? I am getting more and more leaned over, but I have a feeling I am doing it wrong. A class would probably be the best thing to do.

Devaclis
Tue Mar 11th, 2008, 02:09 PM
MSF Advanced rider course

Ricky
Tue Mar 11th, 2008, 02:09 PM
www.t3rg.com

RyNo24
Tue Mar 11th, 2008, 02:19 PM
www.t3rg.com (http://www.t3rg.com)
I have heard a lot of good things about t3rg, I will probably use them. Which is better the Experienced rider course or Total Control?

McVaaahhh
Tue Mar 11th, 2008, 03:10 PM
waiting for pilot to chime in on this one. :D

Devaclis
Tue Mar 11th, 2008, 03:14 PM
Total Control Advanced Riders Course.

TopTier
Tue Mar 11th, 2008, 03:27 PM
can't go wrong with ABATE either

Jmetz
Tue Mar 11th, 2008, 04:57 PM
I offer an advanced rider course. Meet me at the mouth of any canyon and I'll be happy to "school" you!

Sorry couldn't resist. :lol:

dragos13
Tue Mar 11th, 2008, 05:11 PM
Take a 1-on-1 with Mark from Vanmar Racing. Best way to learn the correct way around corners. --3 944 0334

RyNo24
Tue Mar 11th, 2008, 11:44 PM
I offer an advanced rider course. Meet me at the mouth of any canyon and I'll be happy to "school" you!

Sorry couldn't resist. :lol:

Lol,I do not think I need to be "schooled" rather "taught" lmao

Dragos, I may check that guy out. I am mostly looking for proper cornering and leaning technique

Kristian
Wed Mar 12th, 2008, 10:20 AM
Or check out Pueblo on March 23.
PMP BIKE CLASS
They'll get you going in the right direction.

pilot
Wed Mar 12th, 2008, 04:45 PM