jetspeedz
Sun Jan 25th, 2009, 01:10 AM
if anyone is looking for engineering jobs let me know

jetspeedz
Sun Jan 25th, 2009, 01:10 AM
soft engineering to be exact

Flyin Hawaiian
Thu Feb 19th, 2009, 04:06 PM
What type of engineering? I am currently employed at a Transportation firm here in Denver. But with the economy going the way it is, I may be looking here soon.
Please let me know.

G

RajunCajun
Thu Feb 19th, 2009, 04:11 PM
I'm a mechanical engineer and have been unemployed for 2 months. Holla if you think my resume will help! I NEED A JOB PRONTO!!!!!!!!

Snowman
Thu Feb 19th, 2009, 04:37 PM
www.rayjobs.com (http://www.rayjobs.com) Search Jobs
There is allot of jobs engineering and otherwise now that the stimulas was passed

RajunCajun
Thu Feb 19th, 2009, 04:42 PM
Yeah, no offense, but good luck with rayjobs! I don't know what the hell you have to do to get a job there. Well, actually I think you need to know a hiring manager REALLY well to get in. Maybe you just have to be a new graduate with a 4.0 avg, oh well, maybe next time...

RajunCajun
Fri Feb 20th, 2009, 01:43 PM
Sooo, this thread went nowhere quick.....

What is soft engineering?

DFab
Fri Feb 20th, 2009, 02:46 PM

Software

TFOGGuys
Fri Feb 20th, 2009, 02:48 PM

Pillow resilience testing....

RajunCajun
Fri Feb 20th, 2009, 02:56 PM
^^Hahaha! Software, gotcha! Well, no experience there....

Mother Goose
Fri Feb 20th, 2009, 02:56 PM
Pillow resilience testing....
:spit:

64BonnieLass
Fri Feb 20th, 2009, 02:58 PM
Rajun, send me your resume. Let me take a look at it.

RajunCajun
Fri Feb 20th, 2009, 04:06 PM
Rajun, send me your resume. Let me take a look at it.

PM sent

XJ600s
Fri Feb 20th, 2009, 04:12 PM
Any jobs for a graduate coming this August (09) in Astronomy? I've had 3 years experience as an electrical engineer (ie i understand circuits, schematics and can sorta program to save my life). Tons of experience with telescopes. Lots of experience with IRAF, IDL, and reducing data... :/

Scer