PDA

View Full Version : Well its looking grim.

Tipys
Wed Mar 4th, 2009, 08:41 PM
Well it seems like I will soon no longer have a job. So I am trying to get ahead of the game and find another before this happens.

I have a degree in Automotive Technology.

Exp.
Changing tires
Customer service
cash handling
basic computer skills

Do have a resume just rather not post it here.

I am looking for a job in the Colorado Springs Area... Willing to travel if pay is right.

I need to make decent money so I can pay my bills.
Not against manual labor.

If you know of someone looking or are looking yourself. Either shoot me a PM here of email at Takecskes@gmail.com

Thanks
Trevor

Tipys
Mon Mar 16th, 2009, 07:58 PM
Bump things getting even worse. Anyone have anything?

64BonnieLass
Mon Mar 16th, 2009, 08:07 PM
Awww, Trevor I didn't even see this the other day. Had no idea.

Shoot me your resume and let me at least clean it up for you.

tgulli3711@msn.com

I will email you back with an updated resume and any tips I can offer to help you.

Wish I could do more. :( I'll help ya any way I can.

Tipys
Mon Mar 16th, 2009, 08:39 PM
Email sent

64BonnieLass
Mon Mar 16th, 2009, 08:48 PM
I will try and do it tonight or tomorrow and get back to you ASAP.

Just remember, sometimes I make people cry. Please don't cry when I am done okay? :lol:

I had actually done a huge thread on all of this stuff, and for the life of me I can't find it. It was either last year or the year prior. :banghead:

I wanted to find it and expound upon it for others who might need help. Grrr....interwebz!!!

Tipys
Mon Mar 16th, 2009, 08:59 PM
Ok I think I can handle the truth. It should be pretty good its base on the one I wrote in one of my prior college classes.

thanks agian

64BonnieLass
Mon Mar 16th, 2009, 09:02 PM
I'm going to need spell-check huh? Hahaha, kidding sweety. Don't answer that.

I know I will need it already. :)

RajunCajun
Mon Mar 16th, 2009, 09:09 PM