PDA

View Full Version : Ride 4/19

YZFRydn
Thu Mar 12th, 2009, 02:20 PM
It is a ways away and I am not sure that it will even be decent weather to go riding in but it is my birthday and I would like to go ride sometime that day. I do not know much about good routes here. I just know I want to go riding and it'd be nice if I had some others who would like to join. I am up for any and all ideas.

CHRISTIAN COWBOY
Thu Mar 12th, 2009, 02:23 PM
so 4/19 is a Sunday
do you want to call it a newbie ride and plan it that away?
We can get leaders and sweepers if that's what's needed.

SaShWhO
Thu Mar 12th, 2009, 02:25 PM
I'll go

YZFRydn
Thu Mar 12th, 2009, 02:26 PM
No, I am not a newbie I have no problem keeping up with anyone. I just don't know what would be a good route to take. Was hoping Sash or Sean or Chris might have a good route we could take.

CHRISTIAN COWBOY
Thu Mar 12th, 2009, 02:28 PM
o.k.
listed as a non newbie ride,
fun and fabulous
Count me in!!!

asp_125
Thu Mar 12th, 2009, 03:21 PM
I'm in .. tentatively.

Scer
Thu Mar 12th, 2009, 03:26 PM
Hmm.. a experienced ride..I might be in for this one too. Might be best not to post the route. just a thought.

think on thinkas

YZFRydn
Thu Mar 12th, 2009, 03:52 PM
It doesn't have to be a kneedraggers ride. But I also do not want a ride that's just cruising down 93. Canyons are always fun.

Sean
Thu Mar 12th, 2009, 04:17 PM
No, I am not a newbie I have no problem keeping up with anyone. I just don't know what would be a good route to take. Was hoping Sash or Sean or Chris might have a good route we could take.It's a little far out to give a 100% yes, but I will do my best. Especially since it's your Bday. I'd be happy to pick a route, lead, whatev. Although you probably don't want the slowest guy in front :321: I'm cool with hving it a "spirited" run (sorry noobs). We'll send Sash ahead as a rabbit to look for his buddy Officer Robinson before we take off :up:

SaShWhO
Thu Mar 12th, 2009, 04:18 PM
Canyons:drool: