PDA

View Full Version : Any chemistry fans?

= Buckeye Jess =
Sat Mar 14th, 2009, 07:51 PM
I know this is a real long shot on a weekend...but is anybody a big chemistry geek? For some reason I'm just completely hitting a wall in my chemistry class and would LOVE some help. We are talking real basic crap here too sadly enough... Guess I'm just a chemical retard. LOL
:cry::cry:

Zach929rr
Sat Mar 14th, 2009, 07:54 PM
What's your trouble? I been through a Chem class or two in the past few years for UCD.

= Buckeye Jess =
Sat Mar 14th, 2009, 08:04 PM
PM sent, thanks!!!

YZFRydn
Sat Mar 14th, 2009, 11:19 PM
I work as an Enviro Scientist in a Chem lab. What's your issues?

= Buckeye Jess =
Sat Mar 14th, 2009, 11:36 PM
I work as an Enviro Scientist in a Chem lab. What's your issues?
Oh rock on! I've got it covered for now thanks to Zach's help! I'll keep ya in mind for future issues tho, thanks!

YZFRydn
Sun Mar 15th, 2009, 12:01 AM
Alright let me know.

Pharmgirl
Sun Mar 15th, 2009, 09:50 AM
I am also a chemical superfreak. I will also try to be of assistance if you need. Feel free to contact me.

Zach929rr
Sun Mar 15th, 2009, 09:54 AM
^^^ There you go. People with actual chemistry experience :lol:

= Buckeye Jess =
Sun Mar 15th, 2009, 10:52 AM
Whoo-hoo, thanks everybody! Gonna end up putting a list of emails and and names to PM in my chem book. LOL

King Nothing
Sun Mar 15th, 2009, 10:55 AM
I LOVED chemistry class! Too bad I'm a "Grade A" retard when it comes to math. "D" stand for "Diploma!"

= Buckeye Jess =
Sun Mar 15th, 2009, 11:01 AM
The math class I have covered (for some reason the online format does the trick for me!) The chem however....It just isn't clicking. And hell King...you're close to me. I may hunt you down if/when I get stuck again and just let you take the freaking tests for me! =)

King Nothing
Sun Mar 15th, 2009, 11:14 AM
Just because I said I loved Chem class doesn't mean I'm any good at it! Doug FAIL (Well, not actually, I got a "D")