PDA

View Full Version : Damn Blizzard

tec
Thu Mar 26th, 2009, 10:05 PM
I'm new to riding and looking for people to ride with once this weather clears up and gets warm. If anyone is interested in taking a few little trips hit me up. I don't hate, if you have two wheels and enjoy to ride you are cool with me.

YZFRydn
Thu Mar 26th, 2009, 10:07 PM
Welcome

We have sections created for certain regions of CO. Find your section where you live and look for rides posted in there or post rides in there. You can also check the Social Events forum and see what might be happening in there. The weather right now does suck.

GixxerCarrie
Fri Mar 27th, 2009, 07:08 AM
You should come to Boston's on April 1st. Great place to meet a bunch of us...and (place names with Avatars lol). Its from 6-8 at C-470 and Broadway. Ugly Dog Racing will put up a thread soon. Hope to see you there!

DevilsTonic
Fri Mar 27th, 2009, 07:29 AM
Welcome to da club. Keep an eye on the forums, rides are posted all the time when weather permits.

lightspeed
Fri Mar 27th, 2009, 09:34 AM
Peace man...a few of us ride all the time during the week and weekends; as was mentioned, most rides are posted on one of the boards. Have you taken the MSF course?

Zach929rr
Fri Mar 27th, 2009, 09:37 AM
Welcome. +1 for the MSF course James mentioned. Do it if you haven't already. Other than that, just keep an eye out in the regional forums when the weather starts to unshit.

Slo
Fri Mar 27th, 2009, 10:27 AM
I have never taken any msf course, will anyone ride with me??? Haha hey Tec, PM me your number, what kind of riding do you like to do? I'm game for anything depending on the mood and weather. Cruising, mountains, track....

Devaclis
Fri Mar 27th, 2009, 10:29 AM
It is gonna snow like a mother father on April 1st :( I will still be at Bostons but the crowd may be small.

Bueller
Fri Mar 27th, 2009, 10:46 AM
I have never taken any msf course, will anyone ride with me??? ....