PDA

View Full Version : Group rides

antoniofosho636
Thu Apr 9th, 2009, 09:13 PM
just looking for some people to ride with on the south end. went up 50 to cotopaxi today. canyon was pretty clear. awesome ride!!! but had to fly solo cause no one here in Canon seems to want to go through any twistys....

Tipys
Thu Apr 9th, 2009, 09:17 PM
There will be more when the weather warms up. Jim Wallace is down there. A few of my favorite rides are 50 West of Canon and a bishops run.

phoenixr2
Thu Apr 9th, 2009, 09:27 PM
lived here since 93 and still never been to Caņon city or bishops castle maybe we can meet up

R6biker122
Thu Apr 9th, 2009, 09:28 PM
im down as soon as i get back from St. Louis this sunday.

Tipys
Thu Apr 9th, 2009, 09:29 PM
Oh Dan your missing out on a great ride.

antoniofosho636
Thu Apr 9th, 2009, 09:37 PM
sweet! yea there are some pretty sweet rides down here. im pretty new to riding and havent done much but just like 115 to springs and back down to bishops. and down through 50 to salida. thats all i really know. if there are some sweet rides up in springs and shit i would come up there too. it just sucks cause i cant find riders down here who wanna ride outta town. and anyone who hasnt done bishops ride is really missin out!

The Black Knight
Thu Apr 9th, 2009, 09:43 PM
sweet! yea there are some pretty sweet rides down here. im pretty new to riding and havent done much but just like 115 to springs and back down to bishops. and down through 50 to salida. thats all i really know. if there are some sweet rides up in springs and shit i would come up there too. it just sucks cause i cant find riders down here who wanna ride outta town. and anyone who hasnt done bishops ride is really missin out!