PDA

View Full Version : Wed 6/3 R2SL Meeting

Sean
Mon Jun 1st, 2009, 01:06 PM
Just an FYI for anybody who wants to show up. There is a volunteer meeting this wednesday at Fay Meyers @ 6:30. You can show up if it's your first time and just want to check it out, no obligations. Hope to see some you there.

Don't know what R2SL is? Clicky my linky below

Sean
Tue Jun 2nd, 2009, 12:32 PM
Bump

Stop on out and find out how you can help children's charities :up:

500rgurl
Tue Jun 2nd, 2009, 12:41 PM
We will be there!

rforsythe
Wed Jun 3rd, 2009, 10:55 AM
Come on down kids! This will be in the clubhouse upstairs at Fay tonight.

We need pre-event help, if you think you can do it please come learn how!

64BonnieLass
Wed Jun 3rd, 2009, 10:56 AM
Pre-event help for the meeting tonight? Or Pre-event help at Miller?

scitsoman
Wed Jun 3rd, 2009, 11:17 AM
i'm new to the csc so i will be there to check it out i get off work at 6:00 so i might be late or not

eklew
Wed Jun 3rd, 2009, 11:42 AM
Pre-event help for the meeting tonight? Or Pre-event help at Miller?

I would assume pre-event for Miller! Come on out Teri.

64BonnieLass
Wed Jun 3rd, 2009, 11:48 AM
Haha, I was just going to come help you guys early tonight if Ralph needed it, and then sneak out really quick before the rest of you show up. (ninja)

I have never been to a meeting so didn't really know if Ralph needed help or not.

You would LOVE to suck me in wouldn't you? If I had someone I trusted to watch the boys that weekend in July, I would surely come.

Sean
Wed Jun 3rd, 2009, 12:44 PM
i'm new to the csc so i will be there to check it out i get off work at 6:00 so i might be late or notLook forward to meeting you! :up:

Come on out Teri.+1 We need as many people to pick on Elden as possible! :hump:

500rgurl
Wed Jun 3rd, 2009, 01:53 PM