PDA

View Full Version : Finally the grim video is done

grim
Mon Aug 29th, 2011, 09:10 PM
After 12 hours of working on this video its finally done and uploaded i hope you guys enjoy it!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8pHwiF1GeDQ

edit its avail in 1080 so make sure you watch it in the best quality!

ImortalUK
Mon Aug 29th, 2011, 09:13 PM
Good job

grim
Mon Aug 29th, 2011, 09:19 PM
Good job

thanks i know its not the best thing ever but im still new at this whole video editing and im going to make more than one video.

Everyone who had the gopro facing them will have there own video with their own song i will be posting up throughout the week.

JKOL
Mon Aug 29th, 2011, 09:22 PM
Nicely done.

ImortalUK
Mon Aug 29th, 2011, 09:22 PM
Love that view . I have a grip of race vids I should have u play with

Clovis
Mon Aug 29th, 2011, 09:24 PM
Nice video

asp_125
Mon Aug 29th, 2011, 09:27 PM
:up: nice vid showing off some of our favorite canyons.

OUTLAWD
Mon Aug 29th, 2011, 09:29 PM
next one needs more saddlebags, and less denim, and less crossing over the damn lines...making it look like we are a bunch of cali riders

I like how MM 27 on hwy 7 made it in

and i take it madvlad in on the R1...nice riding buddy

Solinary
Mon Aug 29th, 2011, 09:32 PM
Nice work on the video...looks like good times. :)

Concabar
Mon Aug 29th, 2011, 09:34 PM
Slick

Jesterbass21
Mon Aug 29th, 2011, 09:35 PM
Its put together awesome man. anyway I can get the raw footage I would love to see it all.

oh10raven
Mon Aug 29th, 2011, 09:36 PM
Nicely done!

Nooch
Mon Aug 29th, 2011, 09:37 PM
That was awesome! Nice work Grim! I like how thankgod was throwing down the obligatory "reach out and touch the asphalt" move! :cheers:

Ghost
Mon Aug 29th, 2011, 09:46 PM
next one needs more saddlebags, and less denim, and less crossing over the damn lines...making it look like we are a bunch of cali riders

Other than that, Mrs. Lincoln, how was the play? :D