PDA

View Full Version : Know/used a LANDSCAPER?

aerofaze
Tue Mar 13th, 2012, 12:46 PM
Looking for a landscaping business to pretty much overhaul my entire yard. I started Googling, and there are quite a few in the COSprings area, but I can't seem to find as many testimonials.

So, I'm looking for recommendations and/or reviews if you've used or know someone.

Thanks in advance!
Sarah

3D
Tue Mar 13th, 2012, 01:09 PM
Looking for a landscaping business to pretty much overhaul my entire yard. I started Googling, and there are quite a few in the COSprings area, but I can't seem to find as many testimonials.

So, I'm looking for recommendations and/or reviews if you've used or know someone.

Thanks in advance!
Sarah

I need one as well. My yard looks like an Arizona landscape.... Dust tornadoes and everything.

CaptGoodvibes
Tue Mar 13th, 2012, 01:24 PM
I used to be a landscaper. The way my job search is going, maybe I should get back into it...

Suki
Tue Mar 13th, 2012, 01:33 PM
Sarah, my brother in law is a landscaper. Call/txt Michael Johnson at 303-968-5622 or email at ugomj @ hotmail.com

He's been in the biz for 20+ yrs. Tell him his sister Kristina Rice sent you. :)

aerofaze
Tue Mar 13th, 2012, 01:36 PM
Sarah, my brother in law is a landscaper. Call/txt Michael Johnson at 303-968-5622 or email at ugomj @ hotmail.com

He's been in the biz for 20+ yrs. Tell him his sister Kristina Rice sent you. :)

Thanks, Suki! Would he be willing to come down to Colorado Springs, though? (Basing my comment on his 303 area code...)

Suki
Tue Mar 13th, 2012, 01:38 PM
Oh, lol! I didn't see your location. you could always call/txt him and ask. It's slow right now so he might. We're on the south end of town so the springs isn't too far.

birchyboy
Tue Mar 13th, 2012, 01:46 PM
Threadjack - I'm going to call Suki's brother-in-law for my yard :-)

Suki
Tue Mar 13th, 2012, 01:51 PM