Wed May 8th, 2013, 11:59 AM
n00b ALERT! :lol: jk!! :D

Dood - don't get any more tickets!! :bigeyes:

mdub
Wed May 8th, 2013, 12:05 PM
i'll stop by and say hola EZ E...

johne303
Wed May 8th, 2013, 12:46 PM
Who's down to Run up in to the Hills to knock the cobwebs off from a long winter. I haven't had the chance yet i know alot of you have been already.

thinking MOCO meet up 9 or 10 AM
where TBD Lunch TBD

Open to routes i will be bringing A novice and Shit im a Novice too

MOCO isn't really "Novice" friendly I think. :( I'm still scared going up and especially down that road.

How about we go ride downtown Denver.

mdub
Wed May 8th, 2013, 12:47 PM
now there is an IDEA..

Grim2.0
Wed May 8th, 2013, 12:58 PM
MOCO isn't really a "Novice" friendly I think. :( I'm still scared going up and especially down that road.

I'm in, can i borrow one of your vests?

asp_125
Wed May 8th, 2013, 01:27 PM
Are we gonna lane bash on I-25?

johne303
Wed May 8th, 2013, 01:39 PM
I'm in, can i borrow one of your vests?

sorry i can't. you have to be a member

DiddysR6
Wed May 8th, 2013, 02:27 PM
If I can rock wheelstands down 6th ave to Denver im in!!!!.. ohh i'll need you guys to box out the cops once they start chasing me cool ?

I'd be in for some mountain love on the 19th though

Jmetz
Wed May 8th, 2013, 02:48 PM
If I can rock wheelstands down 6th ave to Denver im in!!!!.. ohh i'll need you guys to box out the cops once they start chasing me cool ?

I'd be in for some mountain love on the 19th though

Wickwire can probably give you some pointers about rocking wheelies down 6th. :lol:

gregr
Wed May 8th, 2013, 02:54 PM
MOCO isn't really a "Novice" friendly I think. :( I'm still scared going up and especially down that road.

Holy smokes - IMHO downtown is 100x more scary than bear creek canyon. Actually not so much downtown, but _getting_ to downtown.

Funny how different people are comfortable with different things! For me, I hate busy urban roads/freeways.

johne303