PDA

View Full Version : wheelie school?

gsxrguru2
Sat Aug 5th, 2006, 09:35 PM
Hey guys, just wondering if any of you ever get together to show those of us trying to stunt the proper way of doing things?

DeeStylez
Sat Aug 5th, 2006, 09:38 PM
Hey I am looking for the same... I have been riding for about 6 months now, just looking for some experienced bikers to teach me a few things

InlineSIX24
Sat Aug 5th, 2006, 11:50 PM
:squid: ........?

haywood jablome
Sun Aug 6th, 2006, 04:43 AM
iF YOU GUYS DO HAVE THIS EVENT AND HOOPTY SHOWS UP LET HIM RIDE YOUR BIKE, TRUST ME IT WILL BE OK. HE TAKES CARE OF PEOPLES BIKES!!!!

RIGHT LOOPTY?:hump:

Bueller
Sun Aug 6th, 2006, 06:09 AM

gsxrguru2
Sun Aug 6th, 2006, 07:41 AM
:squid: ........?

Yeah, well.... =) The only reason I asked is b/c I recall reading on here a long time ago that some of you got together to do something like this. I've been doing the bounce/throttle thing to get my bike up and when I can actually get it, it seems very sketchy. I'd like to learn how to clutch it up and if someone can show me, I'll be the first in line to learn!

Sooooo.... Anybody out there that can do this?

onepoorstunna
Mon Aug 7th, 2006, 07:49 PM

Yeah but you'll be in a wheelchair for the rest of your life once they finish with you.

Mel
Tue Aug 8th, 2006, 09:20 AM
Yeah, well.... =) The only reason I asked is b/c I recall reading on here a long time ago that some of you got together to do something like this. I've been doing the bounce/throttle thing to get my bike up and when I can actually get it, it seems very sketchy. I'd like to learn how to clutch it up and if someone can show me, I'll be the first in line to learn!

Sooooo.... Anybody out there that can do this?

If you feel sketchy throttling it up, good luck with clutching...throttle controlled on a 750 should be quite easy.