PDA

View Full Version : Faster Motorsports

zrexuk
Fri Aug 18th, 2006, 12:25 AM
Just wanted to let everyone know my experience with these guys today, had new fork seals and a carb sync done on my ZRX. In a word "great" their prices were lower than every other shop I called and the bike was ready on time, and man does it run well now. I have had some mediocre experiences with other shops, but these guys were right on the money. Nice to see someone who actually appreciates my business and gets stuff done on time.

vegasbound
Wed Aug 30th, 2006, 07:23 PM
Where are they located?

BHeth
Wed Aug 30th, 2006, 07:50 PM
Where are they located?

In the sponsers list.

Filo
Wed Aug 30th, 2006, 08:34 PM
You can find their address by following the link in my signature (shameless plug - sorry).

Alternatively:
2625 West 8th Ave
Denver, CO 80204
Phone: 303.825.0975
Fax: 303.825.0976
TollFree: 888.567.3278(FAST)

travisspeed
Thu Aug 31st, 2006, 09:07 PM
If you dont mine me asking, what did you pay for new fork seals and carb sync

zrexuk
Fri Sep 1st, 2006, 12:20 AM
Carb sync and low speed adjust was 75, which is cheaper than anywhere else I called, forks were 150 plus parts so comparable to other places, (TK) also don't forget the 5% CSC discount on top. They did a good job and were fast.

sugarrey
Fri May 2nd, 2008, 08:57 AM
I also have all my work done at Faster Motorsports. I usually deal with Jason when I'm over there. Nice guy and they do good work. Just wanted to let ya'll know I recommend these guys!

Jeff

dragos13
Fri May 2nd, 2008, 09:32 AM
+1 for Faster Motosports. Best shop in Colorado!!!

Sortarican
Fri May 2nd, 2008, 09:42 AM
Anyone know if they still have that stars and bars race suit on the rack?

SupermotoMJ
Fri May 2nd, 2008, 09:48 AM
I didn't see it last time I was in there.. but that was a week ago..

rforsythe
Fri May 2nd, 2008, 04:23 PM