Thread: Police Crack down in Denver

I brought all my shoes and all my glasses so I would have them

Police Crack down in Denver

watch this video on NEWS4Colorado.com and you should check it! Head to http://kcnc.dayport.com/launcher/2577/ to check it out.

Thought some of you might want to see this...probably pertains to bikes too...check out where they are racing.
    ~Travis~
    It's okay...I'm a Doctor.
    Originally Posted by Keyser Soze
    Everybody on CSC knows everything
    2003 GSX-R600 - Former Love
    2003 Kawasaki ZX6R - Former Love
    1999 Suzuki TL1000R - Former Love
    2004 DRZ400E - New Dirty
    2002 KFX 650 - Quad

CSC co-founder
    STOP THAT BILL/LAW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If the bill they are discussing on-line is passed motorcycles will be getting confiscated for speeding. I will guarantee it!!!!!

I recommend getting together to stop it!

Good Luck!!!!!
    D
    PHX, AZ

I brought all my shoes and all my glasses so I would have them
    Do the cops honesly think that someone would rather spend $30 bucks to go out to Bandimere??? Streets and canyons are free, may not be as safe as the track, but not all of us can afford the track. I'm not a street racer, and never will be, but i love to go fast.
    ~Travis~
    It's okay...I'm a Doctor.
    Originally Posted by Keyser Soze
    Everybody on CSC knows everything
    2003 GSX-R600 - Former Love
    2003 Kawasaki ZX6R - Former Love
    1999 Suzuki TL1000R - Former Love
    2004 DRZ400E - New Dirty
    2002 KFX 650 - Quad

Take your car? Thats a bit harsh. What ever why do i help fight for freedom anymore?
    Proud Sponsor/pit crew to: -PUCK-MRA #719
    R.I.P 502

Senior Member Lifetime Supporter
    Site Admin
    that is the dumbest thing I have EVER heard... good lord ppl... street racing has been around since the fucking car was made! That dumb bitch has NO clue...
    Newton

Quote Originally Posted by Tjosifek