Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: new bike

Question new bike

My post is gone . Well, I think I found a barely used 07 gsx-r 600. I was wondering if somebody would be kind enough to go check out the bike with me this weekend. Will buy you a beer..
    Please let me know, thanks.

Has delusions of Kawi grandeur konichd's Avatar

Re: new bike

Wade and I have a 07 GSXR so feel free to come over Saturday if you want us to look it over and compare it to ours. Anytime after lunch should work.

PM me your # and I'll help you out. Afterall Gixxers are my specialty of late
    303 Cycle | FaceBook | Twitter | Google Plus |

MRA #161 : 2014 Sponsors - Bell, Knox, Silkolene, Forma Boots, Chicken Hawk Racing, Bazzaz

this post http://www.cosportbikeclub.org/forum...ad.php?t=27556 ?

I think you will be happy with the Gsxr 750. It is a very good all around bike.
    mike
    No doubt about the future, No regrets about the past!

My previous posting got deleted somehow. I am a newbie so this will be my first bike. The common advice over here was to get a used bike instead of a new one. I won't be able to bring the bike to you since I won't be able to ride it. However, I am more than happy to come pick you up, let you take a look at the bike and then give you a ride back.
    thanks

No problem, Wade's first bike was an 07 gixxer too so don't believe the hype

MRA #161 : 2014 Sponsors - Bell, Knox, Silkolene, Forma Boots, Chicken Hawk Racing, Bazzaz

AKA "Devaclis"

Sure you don't want a really sweet CBR? Didn't get pics this weekend due to the holiday and snow but I can bring it to you to look at
    First rule of the internet: *bleep* you and everything you stand for. Second rule of the internet: FKZOR U AND RRYTHING U STND FR!

Just get something CLEAN. If it's been dropped, the chain looks like crap etc. etc. it was probably not taken care of. Brand doesn't really matter, they all make excellent bikes anymore anyway.
    08 CBR 1KRR RED
    Lots of goodies, more to come