Thread: Damn Right...

Damn Right...

Father of murdered 5 year old says in a radio interview that he'll kill the killer

The sad thing is, I wouldn't be surprised if the father is prosecuted for making the threat!
    The GECCO

You begin your riding career with a bag full of luck and an empty bag of experience. The trick is to fill the bag of experience before you empty the bag of luck.

I brought all my shoes and all my glasses so I would have them

Re: Damn Right...

i would say the same thing if someone did something like that to either of my kids, No Doubt About It.
    ~Travis~
    It's okay...I'm a Doctor.
    Originally Posted by Keyser Soze
    Everybody on CSC knows everything
    2003 GSX-R600 - Former Love
    2003 Kawasaki ZX6R - Former Love
    1999 Suzuki TL1000R - Former Love
    2004 DRZ400E - New Dirty
    2002 KFX 650 - Quad

The guy had the victims bones shellacked and displayed on his dresser when he was arrested.

I know the system is the system and rules/regulations must be adhered to, but who in their right mind would think that someone like that can safely be released back into society at ANY point?
    The GECCO

You begin your riding career with a bag full of luck and an empty bag of experience. The trick is to fill the bag of experience before you empty the bag of luck.

I'm pretty sure any father in America would gladly help bury the body. This one would.
    www.cocsba.com

'00 ZX12R
    '03 SV1000

Senior Member Yearly Supporter green_zx7r's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by The GECCO View Post
    The guy had the victims bones shellacked and displayed on his dresser when he was arrested.

I know the system is the system and rules/regulations must be adhered to, but who in their right mind would think that someone like that can safely be released back into society at ANY point?
    Fully agreed. That is messed up, and I would feel/do the same as a father.
    Yusuke (U-skay)
    2002 WSBK Eric Bostrom Monza Wild Card Replica ZX-7R