Thread: Apartments near DTC?

Apartments near DTC?

Might be looking for an apartment soon (temporary before I hopefully buy a house). I'm looking for 1 bedroom with attached garage (non attached acceptable but not preferred). $1k or less per month. Something near DTC or any direction around it.

Anyone have any good recommendations of places I should check out? I'm still kinda new in Denver and don't know what's out there.

Re: Apartments near DTC?

Check out Cierra Crest Apt. I've been here for over 3 1/2 years and love it. It's in the dead center of the Tech Center. Across the street is the Light Rail. Super safe. I've left the doors down in my car a couple of times and gotten calls from the property manager letting me know.

The garages are detached, but safe and pretty decent size. I can get my bikes and car in one.

The pool is good sized with definitely some good looking females to stare at.

if you want more info, hit me up.

Oh and if you like it and decide to move in. Use me as a referral and i'll split it with ya!
    Remember Yesterday. Plan For Tomorrow. Live For Today.

Current Stable:

'o5 SuzukiGSX-1oooR
    (Custom Street Fighter).
    'o6 Pitster Pro 50cc Pit Bike (125cc Big Bore Kit).

Quote Originally Posted by Matty View Post
    Check out Cierra Crest Apt. I've been here for over 3 1/2 years and love it. It's in the dead center of the Tech Center. Across the street is the Light Rail. Super safe. I've left the doors down in my car a couple of times and gotten calls from the property manager letting me know.

The garages are detached, but safe and pretty decent size. I can get my bikes and car in one.

The pool is good sized with definitely some good looking females to stare at.

if you want more info, hit me up.
    I was going "uh HUUUUUH. yeeeeaaaaaaa, HMMMMMMMM!"

then I read "Oh and if you like it and decide to move in. Use me as a referral and i'll split it with ya!"

aaawwwwwwwwwwww