Page 1 of 17 123411 ... LastLast

Thread: Girls who ride, let's get to know each other!

Girls who ride, let's get to know each other!

I'll contribue once I've seen some of you guys comment.

------------------------
    Student Driver Racing / My Little Pony Racing
    Aerobics instructor seeks optical illusion...#502, baby

Gold Member Yearly Supporter Sully's Avatar

Re: Girls who ride, let's get to know each other!

Hi I'm SULLY, some of you know me, some of you don't, but hopefully that will change by summer

I ride a Suzuki GSXR 600- my second bike, which I really love, but was seriously intimidated to ride at first because it needed to be lowered. My first bike was a Harley.. it was cool at first, but quickly became booooring plus I didn't really fit in with the "harley" crowd !! : (eh, but who's to say I fit in with this crowd )

I've been riding for about 6 years now, but learned how to ride in 1989.. My bike is a little tall for me - even after being lowered an inch, but I have gotten accustomed to it (regardless of how much I am teased by it).

I like to ride as much as I can.. although have never been to the track yet one day, one day..

Not sure what I want to be when I grow up tho..

next...
    Glitter Factory Racing
    MRA #415

Sol Performance - Pirelli Tires

I'm Ashli with an I bitches AshliRider44's Avatar
    Never Ever Land or Trackside/Pitside Helping/Cheering On #33 or in our new home!
    Hi I'm Ashli