Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: $85 CSC concealed carry class Dec 17th in Greenwood Villiage

$85 CSC concealed carry class Dec 17th in Greenwood Villiage

Among my many talents is I am a NRA instructor. I am thinking of putting together a concealed carry class for Dec. I was thinking $85 for a 3.5 hour class for CSC members. Gets you all you need for the concealed carry in Colorado. Any interest from the club? This will qualify you for not only the Colorado permit but also Florida and Wyoming.

The class will be held Saturday Dec 17th from 1pm -4:30pm at the Courtyard by Marriot 6565 South Boston Street Greenwood Village, CO 80111.

I'll need everyone who wants to attend to send me a PM with their real name, email and phone number. I will email you more information about the class and what the requirements are later this week.
    Last edited by stitch; Tue Nov 8th, 2011 at 11:14 AM.
    2002 Yellow and black ZX6
    2003 Gray Honda Shadow 750

Re: CSC concealed carry class?

I'd be up for that, may bring the wife too. What part of december are you thinkin
    A good long ride can clear your mind, restore your faith and use up a lot of fuel.
    A good rider has balance, judgment, and good timing. So does a good lover.

Not sure. I could open it up to a poll. I am teaching a basic pistol course on the 10th and 11th. So either the 3rd, 17th or 31st.

Ok I'm in, unless I loose my job before then but I should know this week.
    A good long ride can clear your mind, restore your faith and use up a lot of fuel.

I'm exempt, but I wouldn't mind getting the wife in. Let me know if this goes through, I might just show up anyway.

*edit*

On that note, if this were to go down could I attend and just not receive a certificate or whatever? Since I'm Active Duty Military I don't need this class to get my permit, but I'd like to be there with my wife during the thing. We have several pistols we could bring along, and of course bring out own ammo.