Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Aftermarket levers

Aftermarket levers

There seem to be a LOT of aftermarket lever companies out there since I last was shopping for them.

Chime in on your experience with any of the brands below. Or recommend a brand that isn't on there.

ASV C5 Unbreakables
    ASV F3's
    PSR Levers
    Pazzo Racing (had a set a LONG time ago. Don't remember them)
    CRG Roll-a-click
    Vortex racing levers (felt cheap. They were on my race bike)
    Braking levers

FP Racing?
    Ebay knockoffs?

Re: Aftermarket levers

I have Pazzo and think they are great. We sell ASV and CRG and have no negative feedback but to be honest all that means is they are not terrible. I have no personal experience but have heard plenty of comments that the Chinese knockoffs on eBay are absolute junk

I've run the Pazzos on my street bikes and race bike. I loved them. I've heard good things about the ASV and CRG levers, but the Pazzos have been so good, I've never gone with anything else.

i got the Crg that fold up if the bike tips, have not had to see if they work but i have no complaints on them

I know the distance is a bit different from brand to brand my friend has same bike one year older and Asv C5 and they just dont match as well with my fingers, not horrible feeling bet i could get use to it
    No tickets YET this year *Knock on wood*

07 Audi S4 DTM
    06 CBR 1000rr

I have the CRG's. Work just fine no complaints.
    Aprilia RSV Mille R

Senior Member Yearly Supporter Generic's Avatar

I'll be picking up some FP lever's based on this thread:
    http://www.cosportbikeclub.org/forum...ighlight=lever

ive had crgs, pazzos, and asvs now. loved them all and dont really have a preference. if you spend the money i think you will be happy with whatever brand you choose. the ebay ones are no doubt jankier, less comfortable, and the finishes wear off pretty quickly.
    ~Scott #119